www.sahga.com •2018 Officer Nominations
Page 1 of 1

2018 Officer Nominations

Posted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:51 pm
by John Wolfe
Presently we have the following nominations for 2018 officers:

President: John Wolfe
Vice President: Beth Stavely
Secretary/Treasurer: Mitch Shacter, Loren Lemcke
Safety Director: Hugh Roberts, James Titone
HG Flight Director: Eric Smith
PG Flight Director: Aaron Cromer
Director at Large: Andy Miller, Ioan Miftode

Please post additional nominations here or raise them at the December and January meetings. We will elect new officers at the January meeting.

If you have an interest in serving the club, please nominate yourself.

Re: 2018 Officer Nominations

Posted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:58 pm
by John Wolfe
I nominate Ioan Miftode for President.
I nominate Ioan Miftode for Vice President.
I nominate John Wolfe for Vice President

And, now I'll begin campaigning.
Keep in mind that I will spend roughly May through October in Pinetop and will be unable to chair club meetings when I am away. So, if you insist on electing me as President again, we must elect a Vice President who can cover those meetings. Beth did a great job this year, and Ioan has done it in the past.